Monday 2/2

Clean & Jerk
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

IMG_0480

This weekend we were once again fortunate enough to host a CrossFit Level 1 Trainer Course. Even though I’ve worked A LOT of these through the years each one is special in it’s own way, and so was this one. Maybe more so since I had the opportunity to teach this particular seminar at home and in front of my wife. I don’t always talk about it but many of our couple memberships know that sharing something like CrossFit with your significant other is a special thing. It’s certainly a privilege to get to have Amy go through the course I teach so often and hear first hand her experience.

In the coming days you might also hear about some of our other members’ experience attending the Level 1 seminar. I know that I’ll be curious to hear how it was for them.

Leave a Reply

