Saturday 12/27

“Nicole”

AMRAP 20 Min
400m Run
Max Rep Pull Up

 

This year on New Years Day  I’m putting myself through a bit of a re-test and would love to have you join me if you’re interested.

Not too long ago I posted about the Last Chance Qualifier workouts that were released in 2009 as a video submission for entry to the CrossFit Games. Interested parties had 24 hours to complete 3 workouts and would be judged by total time to completion.

I’ll be going through these 3 workouts again on New Years day at 9am, 12 noon and 4pm. For me this is a way to ring in the New Year on the right foot, with a commitment to my training and general improvement. If you’d like to join me for one or more of these workouts, the more the merrier. If not, enjoy your New Year’s Day and we’ll see you soon!

One thought on “Saturday 12/27

Leave a Reply

