Thursday 4/10

5 Rounds for time:
20 Step Med Ball OH Walking Lunge
15 Med Ball Clean
10 Med Ball Sit Up

Here’s another commentary on the Open experience. We’re still taking people’s submissions if you would like to share your thoughts with your CrossFit SAC family!

This one is from Luka

First and Foremost, I want to thank Crossfit Sac. I feel lucky to be a part of such a great box. My
coaches, training partners and results have far exceeded my expectations. I will be completely honest,
I was reluctant to participate in the Open. With only six weeks of training and never finishing a
prescribed WOD, I figured the effort is what counted. (Wrong!) The results won’t lie, but I did every
WOD prescribed. While the results maybe small, I can’t wait for next year and see my improvement. I
encourage, challenge every single athlete to join in such an unifying event.

 

Supplemental

100 Push up for time

Leave a Reply

