Saturday 7/20

In 16 Minutes perform:
Max reps push up
Max reps rope climb

Partition reps as needed SEE 3/13

Jack

Jack Before and After

I started here unsure of many things. I weighed 278 lbs and a size 44. Today I am sure this has been the best gift I gave myself in years & only 5 months later I am 235 lbs & a size 36. I can’t begin to thank the trainers. This place has given me back my smile, health & some lifelong friends. This has become a second home & days may be hard but the people here help make it worth fighting another day!

Leave a Reply

