Wednesday 1/2

EMOM 15 Min:
3 Squat Clean
4 Bar Facing Burpee

Alright all you New Years Resolutioners… I know you’re out there and I know you’ve stumbled on to our blog. You’re telling yourself this stuff looks too hard, it’s too intense, you won’t be able to do it. Maybe you think you need to get in better shape before you join our gym. Maybe you don’t think you’ll ever be able to hang.

I’m here to tell you that we can work with you.

I’m here to tell you we can help make your life better.

I’m here to tell you that the worst thing you can do is to sell yourself short and not give yourself the chance to make a change.

If you don’t believe me check out this video and tell me again why it’s too hard, why you can’t do it.

Leave a Reply

